Restricted Countries

The Cryptografic is an international Crypto Exchange that is available almost worldwide. However, in some countries, access to the platform might be restricted due to local regulations. The following are the list of such restricted countries:

  • Abkhazia
  • Afghanistan
  • Crimea
  • Cuba
  • Donetsk National Republic (DNR)
  • Gaza Strip
  • Haiti
  • Iran
  • Iraq
  • Kashmir
  • Libya
  • Luhansk National Republic (LNR)
  • Myanmar
  • Nagorno Karabakh
  • North Korea, Democratic People’s Republic of Korea)
  • Pakistan
  • Palestine
  • Panama
  • Senegal
  • Somalia
  • South Ossetia
  • South Sudan
  • Syria
  • USA
  • West Bank
  • Zimbabwe

Follow us on social media to stay tuned for any changes if your jurisdiction is currently on the list above. LinkedIn

Scroll to Top